Letra de CH3RRY (with N3WYRKLA)
(I'm the cherry on top) (You just mad my cherry you ain't pop) (Niggas be mad as fuck they ain't fuck) (Fuck, tellin' her)I'm the cherry on top You just mad my cherry you ain't pop Niggas be mad as fuck they ain't fuck Well, fuck you, buddy, I got bad news for ya New gen niggas, they be mad odee Sassy, beef with me, what's tea? (Sassy, beef with me, what's that?) (Sassy, beef with me, odee)You musta tried to save me for later Fixin' problems that are overdue Accusations you're good at denyin' So I got over all my feelings for youFe-fi-fo-fum, look here I come Steppin' on these bitches Doin' too much, when I don't pay you no mind Gotta pay for my attention And you ain't fuckin' with my bipI'm the cherry on top You just mad my cherry you ain't pop Niggas be mad as fuck they ain't fuck Well, fuck you, buddy, I got bad news for ya New gen niggas, they be mad odee Sassy, beef with me, what's tea? (Sassy, beef with me, what's that?) (Sassy, beef with me, odee)I'm the cherry on top You just mad my cherry you ain't pop Niggas be mad as fuck they ain't fuck Well, fuck you, buddy, I got bad news for ya New gen niggas, they be mad odee Sassy, beef with me, what's tea? (Sassy, beef with me, what's that?) (Sassy, beef with me)Got shit to lose, I'm important 'Cause all that bullshit, they be on it I'll be honest, I don't take no fuck shit Niggas get in line 'cause they know how I'm comingFe-fi-fo-fum, look here I come Steppin' on these bitches Doin' too much, when I don't pay you no mind Gotta pay for my attention And you ain't fuckin' with my bipI'm the cherry on top You just mad my cherry you ain't pop Niggas be mad as fuck they ain't fuck Well, fuck you, buddy, I got bad news for ya New gen niggas, they be mad odee Sassy, beef with me, what's tea? (Sassy, beef with me, what's that?) (Sassy, beef with me, odee)I'm the cherry on top You just mad my cherry you ain't pop Niggas be mad as fuck they ain't fuck Well, fuck you, buddy, I got bad news for ya New gen niggas, they be mad odee Sassy, beef with me, what's tea? (Sassy, beef with me, what's that?) (Sassy, beef with me)
